Sunday, April 5, 2009

Hi guys, give you guys on an update on our members going for the Thinkquest Website Competition.

Team1: Sean Yeo, Lim Jun Sheng, Ashley Yeo, Sebastian Wong, Stanley See, Kenny Yeo

Team2: Jonathan Mohan, Bilson Tan, Desmond Lee, Kian Wee, Micky Xu, Andi Johan

Ok, and I need the following leader's email address. Can you please like add me on msn or email me your address to
Edison, Johann, JoonKiat, Geraldine, ShengHock, Xuewei. 

Thankyou (:


No comments: